Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints
Shop Horizontal

An exercise in opinions

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Statements like those are the ones that make you come across as crass B. After playing this out I realize that you may not really feel that way, it\'s simply your delivery. That\'s exactly the way I intend to come ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2003, 04:53 PM   #31
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,209
An exercise in opinions

Statements like those are the ones that make you come across as crass B. After playing this out I realize that you may not really feel that way, it\'s simply your delivery.
That\'s exactly the way I intend to come across to some...
BillyCarpenter1 is offline  
Old 10-22-2003, 04:59 PM   #32
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 5,631
An exercise in opinions

So you\'re choosing to be crass on purpose?
WhoDat is offline  
Old 10-22-2003, 05:09 PM   #33
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,209
An exercise in opinions

So you\'re choosing to be crass on purpose?
I\'ve said this many times. I will treat someone with the same respect that they give me. I will also tell you just I how feel about someone\'s OPINION. Feel free to tell me the same. If someone get\'s their feeling hurt because I tell \'em they are wrong and they take it as me being crass. Then, that\'s in the eye of the beholder. But, yeah, sometimes I\'m crass on purpose.
BillyCarpenter1 is offline  
Old 10-22-2003, 05:15 PM   #34
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 5,631
An exercise in opinions

Hey, Ok man. Do what you wanna do. As your attorney, I\'d advise you against it, but...
WhoDat is offline  
Old 10-22-2003, 05:25 PM   #35
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,209
An exercise in opinions

WhoDat -- I got a question for ya. Isn\'t basically what you are saying is that no one has ever been right or wrong on this board, because no opinion is wrong? In that case I don\'t need an attorney because I have never been wrong --
BillyCarpenter1 is offline  
Old 10-22-2003, 08:45 PM   #36
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 5,631
An exercise in opinions

Incorrect and negligence are different things my boy. So is assault.

All I can tell you B is be the bigger man. Don\'t stoop to others\' levels. I know it\'s hard on this board, but being an a$$ is never cool from where I\'m sitting, even if it\'s retalitory.
WhoDat is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:02 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts