Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints
Shop Horizontal

Football Gameplan's Week 9 Preview Video - Saints vs Bucs

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Football Gameplan's NFL Week 9 Preview - Tampa Bay vs New Orleans - YouTube Football Gameplan's NFL Week 9 Preview - Tampa Bay vs New Orleans - YouTube Good morning B&G!! Lets make it a great week!! Em...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2011, 09:37 AM   #1
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 221
Football Gameplan's Week 9 Preview Video - Saints vs Bucs


Good morning B&G!! Lets make it a great week!!

Em
FootballCEO is offline  
Latest Blogs
The ArtiChoke Last Blog: 09-18-2014 By: Barry from MS


How to really handle Ray Rice and AP Last Blog: 09-17-2014 By: neugey


The Lost Art of the Trade Last Blog: 08-30-2014 By: jeanpierre


Old 11-03-2011, 12:46 PM   #2
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: "Little Ole Town in Tejas"
Posts: 7,770
Good job Emory...I see we agree that balance on O is the key..remember last year how Ivory ran all over them..if we can get a running game going and not be so one dimensional.. we are hard to stop..

On D..if you notice Freeman loves the slants and check downs to the RBs..we have to take that away ..If they do get them we have to tackle well also..
I don't think i would blitz as much this game and make Freeman have to beat us..stop Blount and contain the edges so Freeman cant beat us for cheap 1st downs..
strato is offline  
Old 11-03-2011, 01:49 PM   #3
"Do Your Job!!"
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Mid City, New Orleans
Posts: 1,753
It pretty much sums up what we have all been saying. I know we will win but it won't be a "Colts" kinda win. I say 7 points or less.
CharityMike is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:05 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts