New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Lions (http://blackandgold.com/saints/38592-football-gameplans-week-13-preview-video-saints-vs-lions.html)

FootballCEO 11-30-2011 08:45 PM

Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Lions
 

Good evening B&G!! Lets make it a GREAT week!

Em

strato 12-01-2011 12:20 AM

Hey how about those RCs


good job as usual Emory


WHO DAT!

|Mitch| 12-01-2011 04:07 AM

Good Job Emory!!

RaginCajun83 12-01-2011 09:15 AM

Loved the video ... You hit the nail on the head when it comes to Patrick Robinson, nothing burns me more than when I see him and Porter 10 yards off the line of scrimmage when its 3rd and 7 and GW dials up one of his ineffective blitz's so its an easy 1st down for the opposing team.

darstep 12-01-2011 09:55 AM

Good balance...once again...will help a LOT.
The 30/30 thing that Payton has been talking about is actually starting to happen.
I LIKE IT!
Running the football makes play action and pass blocking much easier.
Our defense also benefits from the extended rest that comes with a 9-10 play drive.
If we get 1 or 2 turnovers like the CEO says, this one is a blow out too.

Supertek 12-01-2011 10:39 AM

This guy really knows his stuff

AlaskaSaints 12-01-2011 11:11 AM

Great pre-view!

I think... no, I hope... No, I think I hope that this Lions team is only a shell of the Lions team from the first half of the season.

Your comments on Harper and PatRob are spot-on, bro. No mention of Scott Shanle? How can I take you seriously, Emory!? LOL

Great show. You need a job... at ESPN!

Alaska

P.S.

Did I mention I'm comin' to town for this one, BABY?! Wooooohoooooo!!!!!

Rugby Saint II 12-01-2011 04:05 PM

I kind of miss his old back drop........but Emory makes this show work with insightful information and spot on analysis. I repeat his hard work and everybody thinks I know something.lol :cool:
He does have something really good going on here. I go straight to looking for his video when I log on mid week.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:23 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com