New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   VIDEO: Football Gameplan's Week 14 Preview Video - Saints vs Titans (http://blackandgold.com/saints/38825-football-gameplans-week-14-preview-video-saints-vs-titans.html)

FootballCEO 12-08-2011 10:24 AM

Football Gameplan's Week 14 Preview Video - Saints vs Titans
 

Good morning B&G!! Lets make it a Great Week!

|Mitch| 12-08-2011 10:34 AM

Another great video, Emory!

AsylumGuido 12-08-2011 10:35 AM

Hey, Emory! Do you post at goTitans.com?

I am visiting there this week. If you aren't registered there I can talk with the mod and have your registration expedited.

hagan714 12-08-2011 10:53 AM

once again a great preview. You hit the key. saints must not allow the cut backs. It has killed them all year,

FootballCEO 12-08-2011 11:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AsylumGuido (Post 354981)
Hey, Emory! Do you post at goTitans.com?

I am visiting there this week. If you aren't registered there I can talk with the mod and have your registration expedited.

Whatup Homie! I'm registered but don't have enough posts to start a thread.. Can you hook'a'Czar up??

FootballCEO 12-08-2011 11:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by |Mitch| (Post 354980)
Another great video, Emory!

Thanks Big Mitch!!

Quote:

Originally Posted by hagan714 (Post 354985)
once again a great preview. You hit the key. saints must not allow the cut backs. It has killed them all year,

Thanks Hagan!! Keep it bottled up and the Saints can essentially take away their threat for the big play

AsylumGuido 12-08-2011 11:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FootballCEO (Post 354987)
Whatup Homie! I'm registered but don't have enough posts to start a thread.. Can you hook'a'Czar up??

I'll see what I can do. It only take 20 posts to be able to add a new one. I'll contact a mod.

AsylumGuido 12-08-2011 11:18 AM

What is your login name there?

Rugby Saint II 12-08-2011 03:37 PM

Once again....spot on Emory.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com