New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   When does free agency start? (http://blackandgold.com/saints/40559-when-does-free-agency-start.html)

The Dude 01-19-2012 11:58 PM

When does free agency start?
 
When can we start trying to work out trades and stuff and sign free agents and all that jazz. can someone please break it down for me.

|Mitch| 01-20-2012 12:07 AM

A quick google search and:

The NFL free agency period will start on Tuesday, March 13, 2012, at 4:00 pm ET/3:00 pm CT/1:00 pm PT.

Rugby Saint II 01-20-2012 04:52 PM

Plenty of time for the staff to reevaluate the players they want to keep and evaluate the staff they want. And then evaluate all available targets in free agency. That's a lot of evaluating.

Euphoria 01-20-2012 05:00 PM

No body googles anymore?

CharityMike 01-20-2012 06:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Euphoria (Post 372125)
No body googles anymore?

LOL..not me. I Google EVERYTHING!!

FinSaint 01-20-2012 06:39 PM

http://www.chimbi.com/rucno/slike/sl...kboard-016.jpg


Disclaimer: not to be taken as an insult.

saintfan 01-20-2012 07:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Euphoria (Post 372125)
No body googles anymore?

Some Bing :mrgreen:

FinSaint 01-20-2012 08:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by saintfan (Post 372159)
Some Bing :mrgreen:


Are you sure?! I thought that was just an urban myth.

QBREES9 01-20-2012 11:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Euphoria (Post 372125)
No body googles anymore?

every day 7 days a week 24 7 Google ! I don't like Bing why do we need Bing we have Google.

WHO_DAT_CAT 01-21-2012 02:38 AM

Bing = Wannabe


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:23 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com