New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   OTL Preview: Sean Payton (http://blackandgold.com/saints/48395-otl-preview-sean-payton.html)

WhoDat!656 08-17-2012 06:02 PM

OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Sunday, Outside The Lines takes a closer look at Sean Payton, “Beyond the Bounty” August 19, 2012 9am on ESPN.


homerj07 08-17-2012 06:59 PM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Cool thanks

QBREES9 08-17-2012 10:38 PM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Yeah Thanks !

228jits 08-18-2012 12:21 AM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Who was talking in that preview... Because I don't like his attitude.

Halo 08-18-2012 12:29 AM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by 228jits (Post 428935)
Who was talking in that preview... Because I don't like his attitude.

That was 'friggin' Jim Fassel.
I can't believe with the negative PR, the false reports Outside the Lines published, that they're going to do an expose' on Coach Payton.

I'm vexed.

ChrisXVI 08-18-2012 01:47 AM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Fu** Outside the Lines. That was the stupid-ass program that ran with the gossip about Mickey Loomis eavesdropping. Love Sean just like everybody else but I'm not watching ESPN anymore.

Rugby Saint II 08-18-2012 12:08 PM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
No no no.........ya'll misunderstand Fassell thought they were asking about Roger Gotohell!:wink:

JimmyB1775 08-18-2012 06:16 PM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Does Sean speak to them? Or are they just playing a 30 minute tape of people bashing our head coach.

Halo 08-18-2012 06:23 PM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by JimmyB1775 (Post 429084)
Does Sean speak to them? Or are they just playing a 30 minute tape of people bashing our head coach.

Sounds like it's going to be "special suprise" what it's about.
I have no faith it will be anything less than exposing Sean Payton as an architect of "Bountygate."

alleycat_126 08-19-2012 12:06 AM

Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton
 
So you tellin me that after that farce of a ( sorry kids earmuffs) story about Micky Loomis these muther( bigger earmuffs for the babies ) ers at ESPN are gonna throw more stones at us by coming out with an expose on our coach now. Loomis shoulda went all in on OT lies, and (earmuffs again)ing took their ass off the air!!!!


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:29 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com