Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints

OTL Preview: Sean Payton

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Sunday, Outside The Lines takes a closer look at Sean Payton, “Beyond the Bounty” August 19, 2012 9am on ESPN. OTL Preview: Sean Payton - ESPN Video - ESPN OTL Preview: Sean Payton - ESPN Video - ESPN...

Like Tree9Likes

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2012, 07:02 PM   #1
SaintsWillWin
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Shreveport,Louisiana
Posts: 10,455
Exclamation OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Sunday, Outside The Lines takes a closer look at Sean Payton, “Beyond the Bounty” August 19, 2012 9am on ESPN.

WhoDat!656 is offline  
Latest Blogs
REFUND Last Blog: 12-07-2014 By: xan




Saints: A glimpse of the future Last Blog: 11-19-2014 By: lee909


Old 08-17-2012, 07:59 PM   #2
In Doh We Trust
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Central Florida
Posts: 5,969
Blog Entries: 16
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Cool thanks
homerj07 is offline  
Old 08-17-2012, 11:38 PM   #3
Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: New Haven Ct
Posts: 18,918
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Yeah Thanks !
QBREES9 is offline  
Old 08-18-2012, 01:21 AM   #4
Southern Sooner
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Gulfcoast, MS
Posts: 83
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Who was talking in that preview... Because I don't like his attitude.
228jits is offline  
Old 08-18-2012, 01:29 AM   #5
Site Donor 2014
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Orleans, LA
Posts: 12,092
Blog Entries: 44
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Originally Posted by 228jits View Post
Who was talking in that preview... Because I don't like his attitude.
That was 'friggin' Jim Fassel.
I can't believe with the negative PR, the false reports Outside the Lines published, that they're going to do an expose' on Coach Payton.

I'm vexed.
Halo is offline  
Old 08-18-2012, 02:47 AM   #6
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pensacola, FL
Posts: 1,537
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Fu** Outside the Lines. That was the stupid-ass program that ran with the gossip about Mickey Loomis eavesdropping. Love Sean just like everybody else but I'm not watching ESPN anymore.
Halo, saintfan, Ashley and 2 others like this.
ChrisXVI is online now  
Old 08-18-2012, 01:08 PM   #7
Bounty Money $$$
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 5800 Airline Dr. Metairie, LA.
Posts: 11,739
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

No no no.........ya'll misunderstand Fassell thought they were asking about Roger Gotohell!
Rugby Saint II is offline  
Old 08-18-2012, 07:16 PM   #8
100th Post
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: San Diego
Posts: 216
Blog Entries: 1
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Does Sean speak to them? Or are they just playing a 30 minute tape of people bashing our head coach.
JimmyB1775 is offline  
Old 08-18-2012, 07:23 PM   #9
Site Donor 2014
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Orleans, LA
Posts: 12,092
Blog Entries: 44
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

Originally Posted by JimmyB1775 View Post
Does Sean speak to them? Or are they just playing a 30 minute tape of people bashing our head coach.
Sounds like it's going to be "special suprise" what it's about.
I have no faith it will be anything less than exposing Sean Payton as an architect of "Bountygate."
Halo is offline  
Old 08-19-2012, 01:06 AM   #10
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Katy, Tx a suburb of Houston
Posts: 2,032
Re: OTL Preview: Sean Payton

So you tellin me that after that farce of a ( sorry kids earmuffs) story about Micky Loomis these muther( bigger earmuffs for the babies ) ers at ESPN are gonna throw more stones at us by coming out with an expose on our coach now. Loomis shoulda went all in on OT lies, and (earmuffs again)ing took their ass off the air!!!!
alleycat_126 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://blackandgold.com/saints/48395-otl-preview-sean-payton.html
Posted By For Type Date Hits
OTL Preview: Sean Payton This thread Refback 08-17-2012 07:19 PM 5


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2014 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts