New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   2004 Saints Training Camp Schedule (http://blackandgold.com/saints/4877-2004-saints-training-camp-schedule.html)

SaintNik 07-12-2004 08:11 PM

2004 Saints Training Camp Schedule
 
New Orleans Saints Training Camp 2004


Location - New Orleans Saints Complex, 5800 Airline Drive, Metairie, La.

Rookies report on July 29, Veterans report on July 29


2004 Saints Training Camp Daily Schedule
By Chris Pika, July 12, 2004; 5:45 pm
NewOrleansSaints.com

The daily practice schedule for the Saints' 2004 Training Camp, which will be held at the team's facility in Metairie (5800 Airline Drive). All outdoor practices can be moved indoors due to weather on short notice.


2004 Saints Training Camp Practice Schedule
Saints Training Facility; Metairie, La.
(listing only practices scheduled to be open to the public)
All times Central

Fri., July 30: 3-5 pm
Sat., July 31: 9-11 am
Sun., Aug. 1: 3-5 pm
Mon., Aug. 2: 9-11 am
Tue., Aug. 3: 3-5 pm
Wed., Aug. 4: 9-11 am; 7:30-9:30 pm (evening at West Jefferson HS)
Thu., Aug. 5: 3-5 pm
Fri., Aug. 6: 9-11 am
Sat., Aug. 7: Black & Gold Family Fan Fest (Southeastern Louisiana Univ.; Hammond, La.) 7:30 pm
Mon., Aug. 9: 9-11 am; 7:30-9:30 pm (evening at Hahnville HS)
Tue., Aug. 10: 3-5 pm
Wed., Aug. 11: 9-11 am
Thu., Aug. 12: 3-5 pm
Fri., Aug. 13: vs. N.Y. Jets 7 pm (Superdome)
Sun., Aug. 15: 3-5 pm
Mon., Aug. 16: 9-11 am
Tue., Aug. 17: 3-5 pm
Wed., Aug. 18: 9-11 am
Thu., Aug. 19: 3-5 pm
Sat., Aug. 21: at Green Bay 7:30 pm (Lambeau Field)
Mon., Aug. 23: 3-5 pm


The training camp practice schedule is subject to change. The Saints will announce key information for fans who wish to attend camp practices at a later date.



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:41 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com