New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   Saints fans in Cincinnati (http://blackandgold.com/saints/492-saints-fans-cincinnati.html)

Basset 12-05-2002 11:02 PM

Saints fans in Cincinnati
 
Are there any Saints fans in Cincinnati other than me? I'll be taking my 9 yr old son to his first Saints game (and pro game) on the 22nd in Cinci and I figured I would try to find some other local Saints fans.

Keith in Cincinnati

saintz08 12-06-2002 09:31 AM

Saints fans in Cincinnati
 
Here you go Basset

Pulled this registry off another site , they all bleed Black and Gold .

Name Handle Current Location Email Address
Bergeron, Brennan brennan77 Steubenville, OH brennan777@catholicexchange.com
Butch ???, OH s8ntsman@aol.com
Cross, John Columbus, OH jcross1kirk@msn.com
Davis, Cary Hartville, OH saintsrule236735@aol.com
Fisher, Quentin Q-man Orrville, OH QOFsaint@aol.com
Friedman, Brian OhioSaint Columbus, OH bfriedman@usrc.com
Friedman, Brian OhioSaint Columbus, OH bfriedman@usrc.com
Hill, Keith Pocket Hercules Lancaster, OH khill28@msn.com
Honeycutt, Becky Saint Baby Cincinnati, OH rhoneycutt@hixson-inc.com
Jergens, Logan Dayton, OH saint fan56@aol
Josh, Kelly , OH joshk127@aol.com
Kelly, Joshua Josh Oregon, OH joshk127@aol.com
Lara, Andreux Troy, OH alara@inscouting.com
Lewis, Scott Dayton, OH melott1206@cs.com
Liptak, Jude Tacker Poland, OH Tacker@SabresHockey.com
Losure, Nathan who-dat? Cincinnati, OH nlosure@yahoo.com
mberry bless dem boys Cleveland, OH mberry2727@aol.com
McCartney, M. Toledo, OH mjm4th@yahoo.com
Merillat, Dave Pinball Fayette, OH xylam@powersupply.net
Mitch Price34 Van Wert, OH Price_41@hotmail.com
Pickett, Joel ticantin Greenville, OH kajun009@wesnet.com
Radel, James Columbus, OH saints628@aol.com
Stasiak, Russ Toledo, OH TtownSAINT@aol.com
Stuart, Ken Stu Dog Dayton, OH studog4@juno.com
Super, Christian Cincinnati, OH cwsuper@hotmail.com
Sweeney, Deryl II Cincinnati, OH ds1397@aol.com
Tommy D saintd Thurston, OH saintd57@hotmail.com
Tony smokydogjoe Van Wert, OH smokydogjoe@wcoil.com
Williams, Jim Renegade Saint Toledo, OH renegade_saint@hotmail.com
Willison, Jay Jax Columbus, OH lord_phoenyx@swirve.com
Zarate, Jason Saint77 Columbus, OH renagadesaint@earthlink.net



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hope your son has a great time .

daviddrake2 12-06-2002 11:52 AM

Saints fans in Cincinnati
 
Nice work saintz08.

saintz08 12-06-2002 01:59 PM

Saints fans in Cincinnati
 
And the critics say we do not have regional support .

Yeah , right .


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:11 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com