Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints
Shop Horizontal

Saints fans in Cincinnati

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Are there any Saints fans in Cincinnati other than me? I'll be taking my 9 yr old son to his first Saints game (and pro game) on the 22nd in Cinci and I figured I would try to find some ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2002, 11:02 PM   #1
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 1
Saints fans in Cincinnati

Are there any Saints fans in Cincinnati other than me? I'll be taking my 9 yr old son to his first Saints game (and pro game) on the 22nd in Cinci and I figured I would try to find some other local Saints fans.

Keith in Cincinnati
Basset is offline  
Latest Blogs
Is this Manning's last Hurrah? Last Blog: 04-16-2014 By: SmashMouth


Landry over Beckham Jr. Last Blog: 04-12-2014 By: joker-saint


Saints Free Agency 2014 Last Blog: 03-11-2014 By: SmashMouth


Old 12-06-2002, 09:31 AM   #2
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,020
Saints fans in Cincinnati

Here you go Basset

Pulled this registry off another site , they all bleed Black and Gold .

Name Handle Current Location Email Address
Bergeron, Brennan brennan77 Steubenville, OH brennan777@catholicexchange.com
Butch ???, OH s8ntsman@aol.com
Cross, John Columbus, OH jcross1kirk@msn.com
Davis, Cary Hartville, OH saintsrule236735@aol.com
Fisher, Quentin Q-man Orrville, OH QOFsaint@aol.com
Friedman, Brian OhioSaint Columbus, OH bfriedman@usrc.com
Friedman, Brian OhioSaint Columbus, OH bfriedman@usrc.com
Hill, Keith Pocket Hercules Lancaster, OH khill28@msn.com
Honeycutt, Becky Saint Baby Cincinnati, OH rhoneycutt@hixson-inc.com
Jergens, Logan Dayton, OH saint fan56@aol
Josh, Kelly , OH joshk127@aol.com
Kelly, Joshua Josh Oregon, OH joshk127@aol.com
Lara, Andreux Troy, OH alara@inscouting.com
Lewis, Scott Dayton, OH melott1206@cs.com
Liptak, Jude Tacker Poland, OH Tacker@SabresHockey.com
Losure, Nathan who-dat? Cincinnati, OH nlosure@yahoo.com
mberry bless dem boys Cleveland, OH mberry2727@aol.com
McCartney, M. Toledo, OH mjm4th@yahoo.com
Merillat, Dave Pinball Fayette, OH xylam@powersupply.net
Mitch Price34 Van Wert, OH Price_41@hotmail.com
Pickett, Joel ticantin Greenville, OH kajun009@wesnet.com
Radel, James Columbus, OH saints628@aol.com
Stasiak, Russ Toledo, OH TtownSAINT@aol.com
Stuart, Ken Stu Dog Dayton, OH studog4@juno.com
Super, Christian Cincinnati, OH cwsuper@hotmail.com
Sweeney, Deryl II Cincinnati, OH ds1397@aol.com
Tommy D saintd Thurston, OH saintd57@hotmail.com
Tony smokydogjoe Van Wert, OH smokydogjoe@wcoil.com
Williams, Jim Renegade Saint Toledo, OH renegade_saint@hotmail.com
Willison, Jay Jax Columbus, OH lord_phoenyx@swirve.com
Zarate, Jason Saint77 Columbus, OH renagadesaint@earthlink.net



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hope your son has a great time .

\"Americans play to win at all times. I wouldn\'t give a hoot in hell for a man who lost and laughed.\" - George S. Patton
On another note, I\'ll take a bite of that crow 08. - Saintfan
Brooks is a moron!! - Halo
saintz08 is offline  
Old 12-06-2002, 11:52 AM   #3
100th Post
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Houston (formerly N.O.)
Posts: 270
Saints fans in Cincinnati

Nice work saintz08.
daviddrake2 is offline  
Old 12-06-2002, 01:59 PM   #4
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,020
Saints fans in Cincinnati

And the critics say we do not have regional support .

Yeah , right .
saintz08 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:47 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts