New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   Officials got every review WRONG (http://blackandgold.com/saints/50672-officials-got-every-review-wrong.html)

44Champs 09-23-2012 04:16 PM

Officials got every review WRONG
 
EDIT: I'M NOT BLAMING REFS FOR LOSS. JUST POINTING OUT MY OBSERVATION/OPINION ON THE REVIEW CALLS

1. Pierre Thomas caught that ball. Plus he had control. That should've been a TD.

2. Lance Moore's foot touched the pylon before it hit the ground. That should've been a TD.

3. Brees never touched any part of his body in the endzone. That shouldn't have been a safety. It should've been an incomplete forward pass.

I'm convinced that Goody Goodell must've been working the review booth today.

Jamessr 09-23-2012 04:17 PM

Re: Officials got every review WRONG
 
Stop blaming Goodell...

44Champs 09-23-2012 04:27 PM

I didn't blame him. They got eery one wring. And I hate Goodell. Sorry that you're in his jockstrap.

Jamessr 09-23-2012 04:30 PM

Re: Officials got every review WRONG
 
uncalled for...

saintsfan403 09-23-2012 04:36 PM

Re: Officials got every review WRONG
 
I'm not jumping on the conspiracy bandwagon, but getting rid of the replacement refs and bringing back the real crew would be a massive win for everyone.

44Champs 09-23-2012 04:36 PM

"uncalled for..."

Sorry if youre offended. I dont understand how i make a valid point about rhe reviews, crack a joke about Goodell, and all you can do is focuson my goodell comment. It was a joke. You're response led me to believe that you were in his jockstrap. The real point of my post is that the refs got all the reviews wrong.

saintsfan403 09-23-2012 04:41 PM

Re: Officials got every review WRONG
 
What happens when Goodell's bounty gate drama comes to a close, and he reveals it was just a witch hunt to distract everyone from the NFLPA claims that he has ignored player safety?

NOS2SB 09-23-2012 04:54 PM

Re: Officials got every review WRONG
 
DOESN'T MATTER. WE SUCK!!!!

exiled 09-23-2012 05:03 PM

Re: Officials got every review WRONG
 
Yes, it does not matter - we are still 0-3. Our defense is terrible. But I can blame Godell for the lock out - which is why their are zebra scabs on the field making terrible calls.

Rugby Saint II 09-23-2012 05:06 PM

Re: Officials got every review WRONG
 
Horrible officiating. So, it wasn't just me.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:16 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com