Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints
Shop Horizontal

Week 8 Preview Video - Saints vs Broncos

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Football Gameplan's 2012 NFL Week 8 Preview - Saints vs Broncos - YouTube Football Gameplan's 2012 NFL Week 8 Preview - Saints vs Broncos - YouTube Good afternoon B&G!! Good luck this week! Em...

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Stealthman

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2012, 03:35 PM   #1
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 225
Week 8 Preview Video - Saints vs Broncos


Good afternoon B&G!! Good luck this week!

Em

Last edited by papz; 10-27-2012 at 10:52 AM..
FootballCEO is offline  
Latest Blogs
2015 Saints Bye Week Draft Last Blog: 10-16-2014 By: hagan714


"IRONY" Last Blog: 10-01-2014 By: teddybarexxx


Sainity Zone 9-30-14 Hail Last Blog: 09-30-2014 By: xan


Old 10-25-2012, 05:02 PM   #2
Bounty Money $$$
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 5800 Airline Dr. Metairie, LA.
Posts: 11,483
Re: Football Gameplan's Week 8 Preview Video - Saints vs Broncos

Another intelligent break down. Thanks Emory. Still picking the Saints!
Rugby Saint II is offline  
Old 10-25-2012, 08:12 PM   #3
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 225
Re: Football Gameplan's Week 8 Preview Video - Saints vs Broncos

Thanks Big Rugby! I either see a close low score game or wild west shootout.. I can't trust either defense
FootballCEO is offline  
Old 10-26-2012, 10:05 AM   #4
B&G StaffWriter
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Posts: 375
Re: Football Gameplan's Week 8 Preview Video - Saints vs Broncos

Emory,

Keep up the good work, bro.

I am amazed at the number of folks who "eat up" the absolute garbage put out by the talking heads around the league, yet they seemingly ignore your thoughtful and insightful analysis week-after-week.

Your determination to stick with this shows your passion, and sooner or later, it will pay BIG DIVIDENDS.

My prayers go out for you and your family. Again, be patient... keep up the good work.

"For you have need of PATIENCE that after you have done the will of God that you might receive the PROMISE." (Hebrews 10:36)

Bill ("Stealthman")

PS: Once you hit it big, I hope you still remember that you're still our Louisiana "home boi."
FootballCEO likes this.
Stealthman is offline  
Old 10-27-2012, 09:20 AM   #5
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 225
Re: Football Gameplan's Week 8 Preview Video - Saints vs Broncos

Originally Posted by Stealthman View Post
Emory,

Keep up the good work, bro.

I am amazed at the number of folks who "eat up" the absolute garbage put out by the talking heads around the league, yet they seemingly ignore your thoughtful and insightful analysis week-after-week.

Your determination to stick with this shows your passion, and sooner or later, it will pay BIG DIVIDENDS.

My prayers go out for you and your family. Again, be patient... keep up the good work.

"For you have need of PATIENCE that after you have done the will of God that you might receive the PROMISE." (Hebrews 10:36)

Bill ("Stealthman")

PS: Once you hit it big, I hope you still remember that you're still our Louisiana "home boi."
WOW!! Thanks for the kind words my man!! Honestly, it blows my mind as well.. But like you said, I'll just keep putting out videos. Many complain about the National Media, but don't actively support those trying to change it..some like you guys and those that watch my videos actually DO! And I definitely appreciate that!
FootballCEO is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:45 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts