New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   VIDEO: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons (http://blackandgold.com/saints/53263-football-gameplans-week-13-preview-video-saints-vs-falcons.html)

FootballCEO 11-28-2012 09:17 AM

Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 

Good morning B&G Nation! Good luck this week gang!

Em

Halo 11-28-2012 11:02 AM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
AWESOME ANALYSIS - YET AGAIN!
GREAT JOB EMORY!!!!

PUT THIS MAN ON NFL.COM! HE KNOWS MORE THAN MANY OF THEIR FOOLS.

CharityMike 11-28-2012 11:12 AM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
Agreed! Good Job. My only critique would be, don't give the dirty birds any clues on how to run plays against us :nono2:

TheOak 11-28-2012 11:29 AM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by CharityMike (Post 460555)
Agreed! Good Job. My only critique would be, don't give the dirty birds any clues on how to run plays against us :nono2:

Every week i ask him not to share with our opponent...... every week he does...
:lightsabre:

Marlboro Man 11-28-2012 12:55 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by FootballCEO (Post 460529)
Football Gameplan's 2012 NFL Week 13 Preview - Saints vs Falcons - YouTube

Good morning B&G Nation! Good luck this week gang!

Em

Hey man, what happened to you last week??

cmsaint 11-28-2012 01:25 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
Fantastic analysis...

Except for the prediction.

FootballCEO 11-28-2012 03:13 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Halo (Post 460550)
AWESOME ANALYSIS - YET AGAIN!
GREAT JOB EMORY!!!!

PUT THIS MAN ON NFL.COM! HE KNOWS MORE THAN MANY OF THEIR FOOLS.

Thanks Halo!! I appreciate that!

Quote:

Originally Posted by CharityMike (Post 460555)
Agreed! Good Job. My only critique would be, don't give the dirty birds any clues on how to run plays against us :nono2:

Thanks Big Mike.. I promise not to give away secrets Lol

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheOak (Post 460559)
Every week i ask him not to share with our opponent...... every week he does...
:lightsabre:

LOL!! My bad!

Quote:

Originally Posted by Marlboro Man (Post 460578)
Hey man, what happened to you last week??

I was in Toronto covering the Grey Cup and I wasn't able to get out the last 4 previews due to travel and covering the events leading up to and the actual game on Sunday.. I actually missed the game live, I had to watch it on Game Rewind on the flight back

Quote:

Originally Posted by cmsaint (Post 460588)
Fantastic analysis...

Except for the prediction.

Lol! Thanks Buddy!

darstep 11-28-2012 03:58 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
Once again, good stuff Czar.
Fundamental tackling will once again play a big part in getting our D off the field on 3rd medium/long.
Jenkins can't say "Let's tackle".
2nd and 17, 3rd and 12 - it's just ridiculous.
We have to run the ball to rest our D and keep their linebackers honest.
We also have to stop the run and make Mattie play well to beat us.
If we are getting gashed for 5's, 9's, and 12's on the ground, it will be a long night.
If we run 20+ times for over 100, we win easy.
If we get pass happy, again, defense will be sucking wind 1/2way through 3rd, and we get demolished.
If our fundamentals are sound, we will beat the clowns.

FinSaint 11-28-2012 11:44 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
Great preview once again! You always seem to deliver ten times the actual knowledge than the talking heads on ESPN and NFLN.

Belair57 11-29-2012 12:09 AM

Re: Football Gameplan's Week 13 Preview Video - Saints vs Falcons
 
he cant be to knowledgeable.....WE THE BIG BROTHU. Those fools aint beatn us!!!!


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:14 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com