Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints
Shop Horizontal

Football Gameplan's Week 14 NFL Wraparound Preview

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Football Gameplan's 2012 NFL Week 14 Wraparound Preview - YouTube Football Gameplan's 2012 NFL Week 14 Wraparound Preview - YouTube Good afternoon B&G!! Lets make it a great week! Em...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2012, 03:45 PM   #1
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 221
Football Gameplan's Week 14 NFL Wraparound Preview


Good afternoon B&G!! Lets make it a great week!

Em

Last edited by Halo; 12-09-2012 at 11:14 AM..
FootballCEO is offline  
Latest Blogs
The ArtiChoke Last Blog: 09-18-2014 By: Barry from MS


How to really handle Ray Rice and AP Last Blog: 09-17-2014 By: neugey


The Lost Art of the Trade Last Blog: 08-30-2014 By: jeanpierre


Old 12-08-2012, 10:46 PM   #2
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,253
Re: Football Gameplan's Week 14 NFL Wraparound Preview

If Brees has another game like last week and we wind up losing this game. I'd sit Drew for the rest of the season. No need to get him hurt and not avaliable for next year. Screw goodell and the nfl if they don't like it.
Marlboro Man is offline  
Old 12-09-2012, 11:07 AM   #3
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Wherever I lay my hat
Posts: 3,003
Re: Football Gameplan's Week 14 NFL Wraparound Preview

Originally Posted by Marlboro Man View Post
If Brees has another game like last week and we wind up losing this game. I'd sit Drew for the rest of the season. No need to get him hurt and not avaliable for next year. Screw goodell and the nfl if they don't like it.
I would certainly let Chase have a 1/4 here and there. And when Bree is at QB, run the ball more. Let's try to understand what our problem is.
UK_WhoDat is offline  
Old 12-09-2012, 02:34 PM   #4
Bounty Money $$$
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 5800 Airline Dr. Metairie, LA.
Posts: 11,372
Re: Football Gameplan's Week 14 NFL Wraparound Preview

You don't make records standing on the side lines.
Rugby Saint II is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://blackandgold.com/saints/53562-football-gameplans-week-14-nfl-wraparound-preview.html
Posted By For Type Date Hits
The Latest New Orleans Saints News | SportSpyder This thread Refback 12-07-2012 07:20 PM 1


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:32 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts