Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints
Shop Horizontal

Saints Free Agency Review

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Nola.com | The Times-Picayune Saints reporters Nakia Hogan and Mike Triplett discuss what the New Orleans Saints are doing in free agency. Saints Free Agency Review - Video | NOLA.com...

Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Shoe.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2013, 08:10 AM   #1
Retired
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 10,546
Saints Free Agency Review

Nola.com | The Times-Picayune Saints reporters Nakia Hogan and Mike Triplett discuss what the New Orleans Saints are doing in free agency.

Saints Free Agency Review - Video | NOLA.com
papz is offline  
Old 04-04-2013, 12:00 PM   #2
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 14
Re: Saints Free Agency Review

I think we should get Moss.cheap and effective...especially with a guy named Drew Brees.just sayin
brian504 is offline  
Old 04-04-2013, 12:07 PM   #3
500th Post
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Hub City
Posts: 576
Re: Saints Free Agency Review

Moss couldn't distinguish himself on a squad with Manningham, Crabtree, and Ted Ginn. Also has attitude problems and is like 60-something years old.

We need a young defense not an old, slow offense
|Mitch| and Joker like this.
Shoe. is offline  
Old 04-05-2013, 05:47 PM   #4
Bounty Money $$$
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 5800 Airline Dr. Metairie, LA.
Posts: 11,337
Re: Saints Free Agency Review

I am pretty happy with our free agency. We've got a good cover corner in Lewis and a good young line backer named Butler who will help our secondary improve.
And Payton got a new toy too......Watson is going to be a weapon for our coach. He and Jimmy will be great on the field at the same time.
Rugby Saint II is offline  
Old 04-05-2013, 05:59 PM   #5
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: new jersey
Posts: 1,043
Re: Saints Free Agency Review

good watch...im psyched for the season!!!!!!!!!!
mikesaintfan is offline  
Old 04-05-2013, 06:01 PM   #6
100th Post
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 164
Re: Saints Free Agency Review

So far so good with free agency. Too bad we don't have much cap room left. I know that left tackle is a bigger issue. But I would love Charles Woodson's ball hawking skills in our secondary.
nycsaintfan is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://blackandgold.com/saints/56789-saints-free-agency-review.html
Posted By For Type Date Hits
The Latest New Orleans Saints News | SportSpyder This thread Refback 04-04-2013 08:57 AM 4
Saints Free Agency Review This thread Refback 04-04-2013 08:24 AM 37


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:55 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts