New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   Article: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview (http://blackandgold.com/saints/61146-football-gameplans-2013-saints-vs-patriots-preview.html)

FootballCEO 10-12-2013 11:19 AM

Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
1 Attachment(s)
Good afternoon B&G! Good luck tomorrow!

Em




Beastmode 10-12-2013 12:23 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
Thanks once again EM. Great Job.

Seer1 10-12-2013 12:27 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
Always look forward to you showin' up here. I think you could've added Ben Watson into the Saints' X-factors though. He could have a big day if we go double TE a lot.

FootballCEO 10-12-2013 01:05 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Beastmode (Post 537444)
Thanks once again EM. Great Job.

Thanks Beastmode!

Quote:

Originally Posted by Seer1 (Post 537445)
Always look forward to you showin' up here. I think you could've added Ben Watson into the Saints' X-factors though. He could have a big day if we go double TE a lot.

Thanks Seer! That's a good point about Watson. They could also go big w/ Colston, Watson, Graham and Meachem/Toon on the field too

alleycat_126 10-12-2013 01:44 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
I think we followed your April fools draft day advice too closely.....

" the following people in this room should be back on defense" ( picture of an empty room)

Seriously too many weapons..... We are gonna run out of stat space..... If you put Talib on jimmy you give up everybody else on your d....

Great insight as always.....

TheOak 10-12-2013 05:38 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
Great job as always Em, thank you for your hard work each week.

homerj07 10-12-2013 11:14 PM

Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
Blanket Graham & two more will pop up.

Thanks again for the good info.

amazin15 10-13-2013 12:35 AM

Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Patriots Preview
 
Always look forward to these videos. I like your breakdowns of the Xs and Os for both teams. Keep em coming.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:35 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com