Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints

Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Football Gameplan's 2013 NFL Week 12 Preview - Saints vs Falcons - YouTube Football Gameplan's 2013 NFL Week 12 Preview - Saints vs Falcons - YouTube Good evening B&G! Lets make it a great week! Em...

Like Tree8Likes
  • 5 Post By FootballCEO
  • 1 Post By |Mitch|
  • 1 Post By Stealthman
  • 1 Post By TheOak

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-19-2013, 05:56 PM   #1
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 254
Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview


Good evening B&G! Lets make it a great week!

Em
exile, TheOak, SloMotion and 2 others like this.
FootballCEO is offline  
Old 11-19-2013, 06:05 PM   #2
10000 POST CLUB
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Alexandria, La
Posts: 10,758
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

Good Job, Emory! I really enjoy these videos
FootballCEO likes this.
|Mitch| is offline  
Old 11-19-2013, 06:36 PM   #3
B&G StaffWriter
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Posts: 382
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

Many take your videos for granted... and that's OK.

But I know it takes a lot of time, preparation and careful analysis (not to mention the editing and formatting, etc.) to bring these to us.

We really appreciate it, Emory. Thanks, bro!

FootballCEO likes this.
Stealthman is offline  
Old 11-19-2013, 06:44 PM   #4
10000 POST CLUB
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Cypress Tx.
Posts: 16,193
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

I haven't missed one yet. These are great!
FootballCEO likes this.
TheOak is offline  
Old 11-19-2013, 08:00 PM   #5
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 254
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

Man I really appreciate you guys' support! It does mean a lot that you take the time to watch them…especially that they are usually btw 7-11 mins long. If I didn't have to edit & format, I can do a 25-30 min show on EACH game.. in addition to the NCAA & CFL coverage I do as well in the fall
FootballCEO is offline  
Old 11-19-2013, 09:09 PM   #6
Site Donor
Drew Brees GOAT
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 179
Blog Entries: 1
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

Go Ragin' Cajuns! All the way to 10-2 hopefully.

Hey Em, this is the same SaintSproles from the other site.

As always, awesome job!

"Stopping The Brees"

Love that.
SaintSproles is offline  
Old 11-19-2013, 10:45 PM   #7
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: WHO DAT NATION
Posts: 2,261
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

This is awesome, can't believe this is the first time I'm seeing your videos
saintsfan403 is offline  
Old 11-19-2013, 11:42 PM   #8
LB Mentallity
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15,427
Blog Entries: 66
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

nice work yet again

throw everything out the window. for years now a losing season has been made more palatable defeating each other. gotta love long running rivalries.

We maybe last but at least we beat you at home. so you aint all that
hagan714 is offline  
Old 11-20-2013, 06:59 AM   #9
10000 POST CLUB
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Cypress Tx.
Posts: 16,193
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

Originally Posted by FootballCEO View Post
Man I really appreciate you guys' support! It does mean a lot that you take the time to watch them…especially that they are usually btw 7-11 mins long. If I didn't have to edit & format, I can do a 25-30 min show on EACH game.. in addition to the NCAA & CFL coverage I do as well in the fall
Just give the Saints home field advantage with 1 extra minute above the rest. When were you at USL? I am sure we know some of the same people.
TheOak is offline  
Old 11-20-2013, 05:43 PM   #10
Bounty Money $$$
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 5800 Airline Dr. Metairie, LA.
Posts: 15,546
Re: Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview

Emory I get excited knowing that I will sound smarter after watching your videos. You are both professional and accurate........thanks.
Rugby Saint II is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://blackandgold.com/saints/62098-football-gameplans-2013-saints-vs-falcons-wk-12-preview.html
Posted By For Type Date Hits
The Latest New Orleans Saints News | SportSpyder This thread Refback 11-19-2013 06:24 PM 3
Football Gameplan's 2013 Saints vs Falcons Wk 12 Preview This thread Refback 11-19-2013 06:15 PM 7


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:48 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2014 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts