New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   Breaking News: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule (http://blackandgold.com/saints/72060-2015-new-orleans-saints-schedule.html)

B_Dub_Saint 04-21-2015 08:08 PM

2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
1 Attachment(s)
Here it is:

Date Opponent Time (CT) TV
PRESEASON
Thu, Aug. 13 at Ravens 6:30 pm FOX-8/Raycom
Sat, Aug. 22 vs Patriots TBD FOX-8/Raycom
Sun, Aug. 30 vs Texans 3:00 pm CBS
Thu, Sept. 3 at Packers 6:00 pm FOX-8/Raycom
REG. SEASON
Sun, Sept. 13 at Cardinals 3:05 pm FOX
Sun, Sept. 20 vs Buccaneers Noon FOX
Sun, Sept. 27 at Panthers Noon FOX
Sun, Oct. 4 vs Cowboys 7:30 pm NBC
Sun, Oct. 11 at Eagles Noon FOX
Thur, Oct. 15 vs Falcons 7:25 pm CBS/NFL Network
Sun, Oct. 25 at Colts Noon FOX
Sun, Nov. 1 vs Giants Noon FOX
Sun. Nov. 8 vs Titans Noon CBS
Sun. Nov. 15 at Redskins Noon FOX
BYE WEEK
Sun, Nov. 29 at Texans Noon FOX
Sun, Dec. 6 vs Panthers Noon FOX
Sun, Dec. 13 at Buccaneers Noon FOX
Mon, Dec. 21 vs Lions 7:30 pm ESPN
Sun, Dec. 27 vs Jaguars Noon CBS
Sun, Jan. 3 at Falcons Noon FOX

spkb25 04-21-2015 08:13 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
pretty favorable

ChrisXVI 04-21-2015 08:20 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
I think it's pretty good. No back to back road games (well ok, there is one but it's separated by a bye week). Plus I love the late bye week. Arizona to start the season could be tough.

B_Dub_Saint 04-21-2015 08:24 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
Opening up with the Cards is different. I like it, we need different!!

brees84 04-21-2015 08:27 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
1 MNF and 1 SNF game. With thursday night football that's 3 times I have to stay up late lol. Nice

B_Dub_Saint 04-21-2015 08:28 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
Fun fact, Saints have only 4 games in outdoor stadiums.

hagan714 04-21-2015 08:57 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
i really like the bye week date. great spot in the scheduled.

Texans could be hand full if we do not get some more talent at OT. should be a "W" but baring a miracle Harris will be seeing the field way to much and this game could loom large as to Drew survival. JJ is going to feast on the RT position as it is. If Zach is banged up Drew is dead meat.

other than that the end of the scheduled looks sweet weather wise. :D

Say what? 5 out of 6 in a dome? sweet.

only Tampa is outside? :broccoli:

ChrisXVI 04-21-2015 09:17 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
There's no use over-analyzing the schedule though... Like Ben Watson said:


RaginCajun83 04-21-2015 09:17 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
Love it, no cold weather games, no back to back road games, Thursday night game at home, late bye week and 3 "home" games to finish the season

SmashMouth 04-21-2015 09:20 PM

Re: 2015 New Orleans Saints Schedule
 
If the Saints don't improve, we could be 1-6 before we hit an easier part of the schedule. Something tells me the schedule is tougher than we really think.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2018 - BlackandGold.com