Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints

Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Football Gameplan’s 2015 NFL Team Preview: New Orleans Saints | FOOTBALL GAMEPLAN Good afternoon B&G! Here's my season preview for the upcoming season! Em...

Like Tree8Likes
  • 6 Post By FootballCEO
  • 2 Post By foreverfan

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2015, 04:50 PM   #1
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 254
Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

Football Gameplan’s 2015 NFL Team Preview: New Orleans Saints | FOOTBALL GAMEPLAN

Good afternoon B&G! Here's my season preview for the upcoming season!

Em
exiled, spkb25, hagan714 and 3 others like this.
FootballCEO is offline  
Old 08-12-2015, 06:09 PM   #2
10000 POST CLUB
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Alexandria, La
Posts: 10,107
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

Nice Video, Em...

I like the prediction!
|Mitch| is offline  
Old 08-12-2015, 06:21 PM   #3
10,000+ Posts!!
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Metairie, LA
Posts: 10,391
Blog Entries: 5
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

Lets not forget the ladies.

jnormand and SloMotion like this.
foreverfan is offline  
Old 08-12-2015, 07:39 PM   #4
Site Donor
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Bedford, TX
Posts: 5,473
Blog Entries: 1
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

I can't disagree with you on your report Football CEO.
Keep a lazy eye on Bobby Richardson though.
K Major is online now  
Old 08-13-2015, 01:32 AM   #5
Site Donor
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 12,242
Blog Entries: 5
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

Loved it. Especially the part about Toon.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
saintfan is offline  
Old 08-13-2015, 08:48 AM   #6
LB Mentallity
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 13,964
Blog Entries: 52
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

everything hinges on the OL and the run game i agree. Litto is still the number one question mark

WR? who steps up as the 3rd option with consistence play is the question

Defense? what a turn over and a major Jr hick up before the season even starts. All I hope for is a bend do not break game plan that works this year. How long will we here the term "Time to Gel" will indicate how this season will go.

so off to the store and get my 16 chickens to start the season. A little Voodoo couldn't hurt

thanks for the optimism.

"We may have lost the game, but you'll be hurting tomorrow." Doug Atkins
hagan714 is offline  
Old 08-13-2015, 01:37 PM   #7
Bounty Money $$$
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 5800 Airline Dr. Metairie, LA.
Posts: 14,355
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

Good job as always Em.
Rugby Saint II is offline  
Old 08-13-2015, 07:36 PM   #8
Site Donor 2015
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Finland... formerly Southern Virginia
Posts: 4,301
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

Nicely done once again... could've personally done without the "stories" in the beginning and the middle, but to each his/her own.
FinSaint is offline  
Old 08-14-2015, 04:16 AM   #9
Site Donor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: on the road - now based in Oakland
Posts: 365
Re: Football Gameplan's 2015 NFL Team Preview: Saints

Exactly what I was looking for in a video report as we we get into second week of preseason. Thanks for that.
exiled is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://blackandgold.com/saints/73572-football-gameplans-2015-nfl-team-preview-saints.html
Posted By For Type Date Hits
The Latest New Orleans Saints News | SportSpyder This thread Refback 08-12-2015 08:12 PM 4


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:54 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2014 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts