Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints
Shop Horizontal

Nice free agent preview

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; I don\'t have any Joe. Halo said he sent me one not too long ago, and I never got it either. I ended up sending one to him that I don\'t know if he got. Something\'s wrong with it. If ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2005, 01:04 PM   #21
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 6,941
Nice free agent preview

I don\'t have any Joe. Halo said he sent me one not too long ago, and I never got it either. I ended up sending one to him that I don\'t know if he got. Something\'s wrong with it. If you are asking me to leave, you can do that here and I will. It\'s all good.
saintswhodi is offline  
Old 02-13-2005, 03:10 PM   #22
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: CRYSTAL BEACH TEXAS
Posts: 4,100
Nice free agent preview

Not asking you to leave just chill out.
JOESAM2002 is offline  
Old 02-13-2005, 04:20 PM   #23
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 6,941
Nice free agent preview

Alsaints and myself squashed it, quite nicely if I say so myself.
saintswhodi is offline  
Old 02-13-2005, 06:28 PM   #24
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 5,715
Nice free agent preview

my god joesam. im sorry but please tell me why you are always trying to tell someone to chill out. bro you only seem to tell a select few. im sorry its just tiring. really though
spkb25 is offline  
Old 02-13-2005, 06:34 PM   #25
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 5,715
Nice free agent preview

im sorry joesam but im justwondering?
spkb25 is offline  
Old 02-14-2005, 08:06 AM   #26
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: CRYSTAL BEACH TEXAS
Posts: 4,100
Nice free agent preview

As to why? It\'s my job as moderator to keep members from fighting.


As to it being tiring, yes it is. But if it\'s not liked all you have to do is get everyone to quit the fighting and act like grownups.

Lastly, why di I even have to explain this?
JOESAM2002 is offline  
Old 02-14-2005, 05:42 PM   #27
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 5,715
Nice free agent preview

ok i do relize thats your job and i dont have a problem with you at all and i hope you know that. i mean honestly i probally should have been banned a couple of times and all you did was warn me. i jumped the gun because i didnt notice anyone was arguing which is why i asked the question. i think i should probally keep my mouth shut from now on to prevent me from sticking my foot in it.
spkb25 is offline  
Old 02-14-2005, 05:42 PM   #28
5000 POSTS! +
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 5,715
Nice free agent preview

realize not relize
spkb25 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:52 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts