New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com

New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com (http://blackandgold.com/community/)
-   Saints (http://blackandgold.com/saints/)
-   -   Pre-Season Network TV Schedule (http://blackandgold.com/saints/9628-pre-season-network-tv-schedule.html)

TallySaint 08-02-2005 07:47 AM

Pre-Season Network TV Schedule
 
Network Pre-Season


Saturday, Aug. 6 Indianapolis vs. Atlanta (ESPN2, 5 a.m. ET)(Replay: ESPN, 6 p.m. ET)

Monday, Aug. 8 Chicago vs. Miami (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)

Thursday, Aug. 11 San Diego at Green Bay (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

Monday, Aug. 15 Philadelphia at Pittsburgh (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

Thursday, Aug. 18 New Orleans at New England (FOX, 8 p.m. ET)

Friday, Aug. 19 Minnesota at N.Y. Jets (CBS, 8 p.m. ET)

Monday, Aug. 22 Dallas at Seattle (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)

Thursday, Aug. 25 Atlanta at Jacksonville (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)

Friday, Aug. 26 Pittsburgh at Washington (FOX, 8 p.m. ET)

Saturday, Aug. 27 Indianapolis at Denver (CBS, 8 p.m. ET)

Monday, Aug. 29 St. Louis at Detroit (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)

Week 4 TBA



8)

dberce1 08-02-2005 08:55 AM

doesn't upn58 play all of the Saints home preseason games?? seems like they played a couple last year. its channel 16 here i think (prairieville)

WhoDat 08-02-2005 11:01 AM

Dude, you live in P-ville? That's h-o-double-t hott. :)

dberce1 08-02-2005 11:34 AM

That's right, I'm from the Ville. Westsiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiide!


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:38 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2013 - BlackandGold.com