Go Back   New Orleans Saints Forums - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints

Deshaun Fumble challenge

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Go back to the replay, the official said "the players foot touched out of bounds before the ball came loose, the play stands as called'. they showed it on the replay as well. Maybe they missed the clock but that ...

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-02-2006, 01:47 PM   #11
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: baton rouge
Posts: 2,540
Go back to the replay, the official said "the players foot touched out of bounds before the ball came loose, the play stands as called'. they showed it on the replay as well. Maybe they missed the clock but that was the call. If not for that I think there would have been a good chance for it to be overturned.
LKelley67 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:54 AM.


Copyright 1997 - 2020 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts