|
this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Originally Posted by Budsdrinker According to the rules, when the ball is between yardlines, the yardline closer to the goal is used. So unless they rewrite the rules it will go down as a 63 yard fieldgoal since the ball ...
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
![]() |
#5 |
Deuce
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,894
|
Originally Posted by Budsdrinker
Not trying to be argumentive here, but if that's true, then Tom's was only 62, if I'm seeing this right.![]()
They really don't show a good shot of where the ball was actually placed, but around the 2 second mark they have a shot of where the holder will place the ball, and it is beyond 63 yds...again, if I'm seeing this right. You be the judge! |
![]() |