Go Back   New Orleans Saints - blackandgold.com > Main > Saints

Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; Football Gameplan’s 2014 NFL Week 5 Preview – Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs New Orleans Saints | FOOTBALL GAMEPLAN Good afternoon B&G! Lets make it a great week! Em...

Like Tree7Likes
  • 3 Post By FootballCEO
  • 1 Post By |Mitch|
  • 3 Post By brees84

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2014, 11:35 AM   #1
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 254
Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

Football Gameplan’s 2014 NFL Week 5 Preview – Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs New Orleans Saints | FOOTBALL GAMEPLAN

Good afternoon B&G! Lets make it a great week!

Em
hagan714, K Major and brees84 like this.
FootballCEO is offline  
Old 10-02-2014, 12:00 PM   #2
10000 POST CLUB
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Alexandria, La
Posts: 10,107
Re: Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

Nicely Done!

And Armstead was cleared of the concussion and was limited in practice yesterday, I think he is playing this weekend
FootballCEO likes this.
|Mitch| is offline  
Old 10-02-2014, 12:56 PM   #3
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 2,298
Re: Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

I agree what you said about Cooks. We are too predictable with those screens and short passes.
hagan714, |Mitch| and FootballCEO like this.
brees84 is offline  
Old 10-02-2014, 01:42 PM   #4
Budding Star
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York City
Posts: 254
Re: Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

Thanks Gang…it's so frustrating to watch how predictable this Saints offense has become. If we can see it, imagine what defensive coaches must see
FootballCEO is offline  
Old 10-02-2014, 01:47 PM   #5
Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: New Haven Ct
Posts: 22,413
Re: Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

Just WIN!!!!
QBREES9 is offline  
Old 10-02-2014, 02:26 PM   #6
LB Mentallity
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 13,967
Blog Entries: 52
Re: Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

is Cook a WR?
hagan714 is offline  
Old 10-02-2014, 04:09 PM   #7
Site Donor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 7,557
Blog Entries: 3
Re: Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

Originally Posted by FootballCEO View Post
Thanks Gang…it's so frustrating to watch how predictable this Saints offense has become. If we can see it, imagine what defensive coaches must see

True Dat.
saintsfan1976 is offline  
Old 10-03-2014, 06:02 PM   #8
1000 Posts +
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2,967
Re: Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview

Originally Posted by hagan714 View Post
is Cook a WR?

We should have drafted Benjamin. Combine means nothing. He played for FSU, from a conference challenging the SEC. And making plays from a I would not say NFL caliber qb no less. Cooks played for a mediocre Oregon State team in the Pac12, where no one plays enough defense but Washington and UCLA.
WillSaints81 is online now  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://blackandgold.com/saints/68544-football-gameplans-2014-saints-vs-bucs-preview.html
Posted By For Type Date Hits
Football Gameplan's 2014 Saints vs Bucs Preview This thread Refback 10-02-2014 01:01 PM 1


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:49 PM.


Copyright 1997 - 2014 - BlackandGold.com
no new posts