|
this is a discussion within the Saints Community Forum; The Bucs were in a bunch formation on the goal line. TE Jerramy Stevens was on the end and motioned to the outside at the last second before the snap. He was one on one with Craft who was in ...
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
![]() |
#3 |
10000 POST CLUB
|
Re: Defense question
The Bucs were in a bunch formation on the goal line. TE Jerramy Stevens was on the end and motioned to the outside at the last second before the snap. He was one on one with Craft who was in perfect position but just about 3 inches shorter than he needed to be to deflect the pass. New Orleans had no timeouts and couldn't change personnel. Then we fumbled and game over.
I don't know the rules of using an O player for D, but I'm sure if that person is listed as such, then yes. |
![]() |